Plein les yeux!

Publié le par Matth Walker

Avant hier, samedi 13 juillet, c'était l'anniversaire de Papy (et la victoire en Coupe de monde de football des moins de 20 ans)! Après l'avoir gâté d'un beau dessin, d'un stylo et d'un porte-clés personnalisé, on est allé voir le feu d'artifices de Luc sur Mer!
 
 
Même s'il était moins beau que celui de l'an passé (et que celui de Thaon le 12 juillet 1998 lorsque la France est devenue Championne du monde de Football...), encore une fois, on en a pris plein les yeux (c'est ce que je répétais tout le temps sauf devant la caméra!). Apparemment, la qualité d'un feu d'artifices est proportionnelle à l'importance de la Coupe du monde de football!
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
I would say this place has a high likelihood to be top tourist visits spots and I hope more opportunities and fun activities will be arranged for them in future.
Répondre
T
I have heard of custom essays but I am not sure I grasp the concept. I have tried to follow your blogs on this but it is still not clear enough. Is there a custom essay writing US service that you can recommend that can clarify this for me?
Répondre
F
I could not find the instructions for the "Christmas gift to make with kids" with the snowman from a handprint. Looked like it had raffia at the top and a candle in a jar? LED light? Hanging outside a door. Thanks.
Répondre
P
I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different users like its helped me. Great job.
Répondre
C
I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail on the head.
Répondre